Contact Us

The Key Learning Centre

Address:                                            Phone: 250-261-5660
10511 99th Ave                                  Toll-Free: 800-663-9511
Fort St John, BC                              Fax: 250-785-1188
V1J 1V6

Email: info@keylearning.ca

Buick Creek School

Address: 154 Buick Creek Rd, Buick, BC V0C 2R0                      Phone: 778-600-0650

Also please fill out this form to give us feedback about our school and our courses. We review all feedback and listen closely to make our school even better.

    Key Learning Centre – Staff Contacts

    Name Position Phone Email ID
    Teachers  Add @prn.bc.ca or @learn60.ca if you are a student.
    Learning Services

    Myla O’Hara

    Marni Parsonage

    Juanita Esau

     

    Learning Services

    EA – Myla (Learning Services)

    Clerical – Myla (Learning Services)

     

    250-261-5674

    250-261-5676

    778-600-0654

     

    mohara

    mparsonage

    jesau

    Primary

    Sharlene Kantz

    Bharat Ghimire

    Kim Fraser

     

    Primary Digital & Blended (K-3), Kindergarten

    K – 1, Buick School

    Grade 2,3

     

    250-261-5673

    250-261-2997

    778-600-0651

     

    skantz

    bghimire

    kfraser

    Intermediate

    Brad Filmer
    Christine Mann

     

    Grade 4,5
    Grade 5,6

     

    778-600-0652
    250-261-5671

     

    bfilmer
    cmann

    Middle School

    Jenny Tong
    Brandon Da Costa
    Christianna Shand

     

    Grade 7 & 9, Humanities & Math
    Grade 8 & Science, Buick School
    Grade 7,8,9 Humanities

     

    250-261-5672
    250-261-5678
    778-600-0653

     

    jtong
    bdacosta
    cshand

    Secondary & Adult

    Marie Young

     

    Intake Counsellor
    (10-12) / Adult

     

    250-261-5670

     

    myoung

    Clerical  Add @prn.bc.ca or @learn60.ca if you are a student.
    Nicole Hunt Reception, Administrative Assistant 250-261-5667 nhunt, General Inquiries: info@keylearning.ca
    Noreen Caslick Registrations 250-261-5663 ncaslick
    Heather Collins Finance 250-261-5664 hcollins, For Finance related, Email at: financial@keylearning.ca
    Shannon Craig Digital Management 250-261-5662 scraig, For Course related issues: klcsupport@learn60.ca
    Alana Lewis Shipping/Receiving
    & Assignment submission
    250-261-5661 For Shipping/Receiving, Email at: shippingandreceiving@learn60.ca
    For Assignment Submission, Email at: nbcdesworktobemarked@learn60.ca
    Alana Lewis Independent Schools Project 250-261-5679 alewis
    Sandy Werle Transcripts 250-261-5669 swerle
    Technology  Add @prn.bc.ca or @learn60.ca if you are a student.
     Syed Zaidi District Network Consultant 250-261-5665 SZaidi, For Technical Issues Email: klcsupport@prn.bc.ca
     Administration  Add @prn.bc.ca or @learn60.ca if you are a student.
     Sean Thomas  Principal  250-261-5677  sthomas
     Christine Mann  Vice Principal  250-261-5671  cmann