Contact

The Key Learning Centre

10511 99th Ave
Fort St John, BC
V1J 1V6

Phone: 250-261-5660

Toll-Free: 800-663-9511

Fax: 250-785-1188

Email: info@keylearning.ca

Also please fill out this form to give us feedback about our school and our courses. We review all feedback and listen closely to make our school even better.

    Name Position Phone Email ID
    Teachers Add @prn.bc.ca or
    @learn60.ca if you
    are a student.
    Myla Sorensen Learning Services 250-261-5674 msorensen
    Sharlene Kantz Primary (K-3) 250-261-5673 skantz
    Christine Mann  Intermediate & Middle School (4-6, some 7)  250-261-5671 cmann
    Robert Young Gr. 7-9 Math & Science / Photography 250-261-5676 ryoung
    Sandra Giesbrecht Gr. 7-9 Humanities 250-261-5672 sgiesbrecht
    Marie Young Intake Counsellor (10-12) / Adult 250-261-5670 myoung
    Clerical Add @prn.bc.ca or
    @learn60.ca if you
    are a student.
    Shelly Baker Reception 250-261-5667 sbaker
    Noreen Caslick Registrations 250-261-5663 ncaslick
    Heather Collins Finance 250-261-5664 hcollins
    Shannon Craig Digital Management 250-261-5662 scraig
    Darlene Modde Shipping/Receiving 250-261-5661 dmodde
    Thor Schippmann Independent Schools Project 250-261-5679 tschippman
    Sandy Werle Transcripts 250-261-5669 swerle
    Alex Administration 778-600-0650 Ahollman
    Tech Support Add @prn.bc.ca or
    @learn60.ca if you
    are a student.
    Syed Zaidi District Network Consultant 250-261-5665 Technical Issues Email: klcsupport@prn.bc.ca
    Course Related Issues: klcsupport@learn60.ca
     Administration  Add @prn.bc.ca or
    @learn60.ca if you
    are a student.
     Norbert Kaspar  Principal  250-261-5680  nkaspar
     Sean Thomas  Vice-Principal  250-261-5677  sthomas